Monday, 5 December 2011


We know we've been keeping to ourselves over the past few months, but that's all about to change. We're getting ready to play a whole lotta shows in 2012 and maybe even one before the year is up. Thanks for being so patient with us. As a token of our gratitude, here is a new OP mixtape to get ya through the winter.

1) White Fence - Sticky Fruitman Has Faith

2) The Proper Ornaments - Shining Bright
3) Gun Outfit - High Places 
4) Wipers - Over The Edge
5) Milk Music - Out of My World
6) Superchunk - Skip Steps 1 & 3
7) Yo La Tengo - From A Motel 6
8) Creedence Clearwater Revival - Green River
9) Sic Alps - Cement Surfboard
10) Distractions - False Jesii Pt. II
11) The Intelligence - Block of Ice
12) The Lemonheads - Dawn Can't Decide
13) Guided By Voices - As We Go Up, We Go Down
14) Sneaky Feelings - Pity's Sake 
15) The Monochrome Set - Inside Your Heart
16) The Chills - Doledrums

No comments:

Post a Comment